AngelGore's Staff App ♡( ◡‿◡ )

Status
Not open for further replies.

AngelGore

Helper
1. In-Game Name: AngelGore
2. Age: 19 o:
3. Which servers do you primarily play on? (Pixelmon, Skyblock, Survival, Factions, ext): Survival and Factions mainly but I'm willing to help out/play in all c:
4. Hours in Game (/playtime): Oh god . . more than what is humanly acceptable (I have been playing since 2011 and would legit skip school during high school to play)
5. Discord Username: yue ୨୧‧₊˚#4444
6. Country, Location/Timezone: United States EST

General Questions
Here we will ask you just a few questions to get to know you a bit more. Answer them in full. So no one line Answers.

1. How knowledgeable are you with the server types we have? (2+ Sentences): So as far as survival goes, I have been hopping from different survival servers for years. Whether it be vanilla or modded/custom modded I have been around them all and I am pretty knowledgable when it comes to the commands for it. I played hardcore factions for about 4 years as well as playing normal factions modes here and there in years prior so I am very comfortable with commands and how the game mode works in general. Skyblock has never been my most favorite of the game modes but it's such a chill way to relax and just use creativity and I thoroughly enjoy playing on it with friends! Pixelmon is new to me since I have no idea what client I had to install for it to work ):<
2. Have you got any previous staff experience? If so on what server(s)? And what ranks?: Yes! I mainly helped out with smaller servers that are a little less known as well as last summer helping code for a close friend's server. While I haven't been staff on too many servers I know enough about Minecraft where I can make unbiased judgment calls if issues arise or a player needs help.