Hazzard Staff application

In-Game Name: BestDiamondMiner
2. Age: 16
3. Which servers do you primarily play on? (Pixelmon, Skyblock, Survival, Factions, ext): Pixelmon and all of the vinilla
4. Hours in Game (/playtime): N/A
5. Discord Username: Hazzard#7713
6. Country, Location/Timezone: Florida, EST

General Questions
Here we will ask you just a few questions to get to know you a bit more. Answer them in full. So no one line Answers.

1. How knowledgeable are you with the server types we have? (2+ Sentences): I have been playing Minecraft for over 8 years and I have played Skyblock, vanilla survival, UHC, Pixelmon.
2. Have you got any previous staff experience? If so on what server(s)? And what ranks?: I have been mod on an old Pixelmon server has moderator banned players who exploited the game also a staff on the fallen-networks surf Utopia 24/7 server.
3. Why should you be a Helper, and why should we pick you over other applicants? What qualities do you have that make you stand out from the rest?(3+ Sentences): I think I am a good applicant because I have a ton of experience in the game. I have played minecraft for many years and I have been pretty good at seeking out all the cheaters and removing them from the server. I am mature am available pretty much at any time.
4. Any other information you would like to include?: I can speak fluent Russian.

What Would You Do
In this part of the application we will give you a few different examples of things that could happen, and we want you to give an explanation on how you would solve it.

1. Someone is advertising on the server, they are telling everyone another IP and talking about it in general. What would you do?: I would warn them not to do that and if they were to continue I would mute them.
2. Someone is spamming in chat because there was a technical problem and they lost their Donation rank. What would you do?: I would tell them not to worry about it and go to the discord and report a bug.